| |
|

Lifechanyuan

Forgot password?
 Register
Search
Lifechanyuan Portal View Threads

Questions About Joining

Publisher: Joel | Publish time: 2013-4-2 23:04| Views: 3058| Num of Comments: 16|Thread manage logs

Edited by Joel at 2013-4-2 10:29

I have read the 800 Values for New Era and am excited about joining this community, but have some concerns as I am far away in the United States.
I can learn to speak basic Chinese, but I am 62 years old and might never learn to read the language.
What is the Chinese government's immigration policy like and would that present any issues, I have NO criminal background?
What does your community produce for trade with people outside the community?
I know your second branch was to have opened in Canada but is on permanent hold.
What plans are there to open branches outside of China?
Can you send me more information on visiting with intent to remain.

Latest comments

tongxin Post time 2013-4-3 07:18:07
Hi Joel, Welcome to New Oasis For Life and I'm glad to answer you questions.

Language is not a big problem as you can learn to speak some oral Chinese and we're learning English too in our community. As most of chanyuan members will be from western countries, in the future the main language in all our branches will be English.

So far we don't have trade with outside the community, most of the community fund is coming from the donation of chanyuan members(chanyuan celestials).

Chinese government's immigration policy need to be checked on the web for the details. I'll see if can find the link later.
and the last question please see the answer below:

3, Does the Second Home only belong to China? Do you have residents who come from overseas? Will you build new branches abroad?